On making new friends.

C: Did I tell you that D called me on Saturday and left a message that was like, “by the way, those people weren’t my friends.”

S: lol. She’s hilarious.

C: I really like her.  She could fit in with us.

S: Yeah, we should hang out with her.

C: This is how S2 and I evaluated you.

S: lol. Awesome. I’m glad I passed the test!

C: Well, before we even knew about you we were like, “we need someone to join our group who is like us – on medication to be happier, attends therapy…” and then God sent us you!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

