On wax hands.

C: I got my hand in wax. And then I got my hand waxed again in college.

S: What! What does that even mean?

C: http://waxhand.com/

S: OMG. That is the funniest thing ever.

C: Yeah, but then you get them made, and you have nothing to do with them. So they get thrown away.

S: Can you get one of you flipping off? I’m one classy dame. Asking to get a wax hand of me flipping off.

C: Yeah, you can get any kind of wax hand. You just have to wait in line. Gah, you are so sheltered. You didn’t know about male blow-up dolls…or wax hands.

S: Honestly? Wax hands? This is something a cultured person knows about?

C: Oh yeah! Mos def!

One Response

  1. I agree with C here. Everyone knows about wax hands.

Leave a Reply

