On gcheating.

S: I was sending out resumes when gmail kicked me off, and an hour later it still won’t let me on. What do you think I should make of this?

C: Mine did it to me too…don’t worry!

S: What am I supposed to do? I don’t know how to be at work without gmail!

C: Are you trying to gcheat on me? Because I am no longer on it. It will come back. Something’s wrong with gmail.

S: gcheat?

C: Yeah, when you are in a monogamous chatting relationship, and you “step out.” I was gcheating on you too…it’s okay.

S: Did we ever declare ourselves gchatting exclusive? Should I add this to my FB relationship status?

C: I thought it was just assumed. It’s okay. I was doing the same thing with tons of people…I’m lying. Just with about three others…on a good day.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

