On greying (graying).

C: You know what’s weird?? How people’s downstairs hair turns…

S: OMG I KNOW. So creepy to think about.

C: Which is why I get rid of mine. So I won’t know.

S: THAT’S why? You’re only 25!

C: No, but it’s a nice side effect. And I don’t think I’m going to turn gray anytime soon (or grey since you are so fancy).

S: I think grey is more grey than gray.

C: Yeah, your gray looks very English which, in turn, is more gray than my happy gray.
There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

