On makeup.

C: I would like to live in an Amish community for like a month.

S: Why is that?

C: Well, I think it would be good to get away from the technology and the ability to get a hold of someone so quickly. And you don’t have to care about how you look because…..well, they don’t.

S: I think I would miss caring about how I look.

C: Really?

S: Mostly because I look like ass without makeup. My self-esteem would plummet.

C: Oh I do too. But so does everyone, and NO one will be wearing it. And then, after a month, think about how PRETTY you will feel when you get to put it back on.

S: It’ll be like a makeover from a teen movie!

One Response

  1. I couldn’t live without my tweezers. Do they allow those?

Leave a Reply

