On, uh, salads.

S: Okay, who are these girls who let boys toss their salads? I can’t even conceive of it.

C: Um, worse. My old roommate TOSSED other people’s salads. Ewwwww.

S: WHAT. And TOLD you about it?

C: That’s a true poo poo platter. She was a sick freak. No offense if you’ve done that. But here is my view on the butt: everything that comes out of there is my own, and it’s good. Why let someone rummage around in there and screw everything all up?

S: I HAVE NOT DONE THAT.

C: Sorry. You never know. This girl is a FOURTH GRADE TEACHER. You can’t tell.

S: But I gag when brushing my teeth!

C: OK, now I know you don’t do it. Ugh. That shit is gross (pun intended).

2 Responses

  1. I really have no idea what you guys are talking about here. I am beginning to think I am very sheltered. I am also afraid to Google it. I also kind of don’t want to know. Like when I learned what “eating the pink taco” meant. Ewwwww. That’s just a gross phrase.

  2. DON’T google it. Gchat me and I’ll tell you in the classiest manner possible.

Leave a Reply

