On Mad Men.

S: Have you been to a Banana Republic?! Don is EVERYWHERE. I want to make love to those posters. And I just might.

C: I want to do the Banana Republic contest. AND, remind me not to touch one of those posters if you have been in its vicinity.

S: This girl depresses me: http://madmencastingcall.amctv.com/photos/view/1119/sort:Photo.created

C: Haha, why?

S: She just strikes me as kind of sad. Though here I am looking at pictures of her and eating Golden Grahams, so your call.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

