On being a sad crazy dog lady.

S: SO I’ve decided something.

C: Did you wake up for the rain last night? What?

S: I did! I was scared and lonely again. 😦

C: Haha (sorry to laugh).

S: I was sleeping and I thought my husband was beside me and I could cling to him, but I woke up and I was all alone except for my dog.

C: Was your dog not helpful? Wait, I want to hear what you decided.

S: He was. But in a sad crazy dog lady way. OK. So when we’re chatting and you crack me up, instead of “lol,” I’m going to type “pip.”

C: THIS is your big news?

S: That way when I’m going through our convos for blog material, all I have to do is search for “pip.”

C: S, this is worse than being a sad crazy dog lady.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

