On politics.

C: Have you been to your counselor yet this week? Or since you made your decision?

S: I go tonight. I’m going to curl up in a ball on the couch and cry.

C: Hasn’t she been pushing you to get a divorce?

S: No. She’s been pushing for me to decide what I feel is right for me. Which is a divorce.

C: At least she’s someone who supports you.

S: Yeah. Even though I pay for it.

C: Well you could be paying for a hooker…this is much better use of money.

S: Maybe I should be a hooker.

C: Yeah, I thought about that before too…I would make much better money. And I would be working for myself. But, even then, I don’t know if I have the drive to get new clients.

S: Seriously, those high-class ones make, like, 300 grand in one weekend. Just move to Washington and you’re set.

C: And maybe then I could marry a politician…that’s always been my dream. I thought I would make a cute Jackie.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

